Anyone know about C.F. annual review online

Get expert opinion. This is the place for new questions to be posted.
14 posts Page 1 of 1
ashbock123
by ashbock123 » Sun Oct 01, 2017 10:44 am
Does anyone know how cf annual review online works :)
Foggy
Forum Expert
Contact
by Foggy » Sun Oct 01, 2017 10:47 am
CF are relatively new kids on the block, so their processes are shrouded in mystery! Apparenty the system allows them some access to your bank statements so they can assess your situation more efficiently. By all accounts (forgive the pun) it is not as intrusive as it at first appears, but I have no first hand experience.
ashbock123
by ashbock123 » Sun Oct 01, 2017 10:52 am
Ok thanks mate :) will the review be every year at the date it got approved
kallis3
Forum Expert
Contact
by kallis3 » Sun Oct 01, 2017 11:48 am
It should be every year but some companies require wage slips every quarter. Don't now if CF do.
Foggy
Forum Expert
Contact
by Foggy » Sun Oct 01, 2017 12:01 pm
ashbock123 wrote:
Ok thanks mate :) will the review be every year at the date it got approved

It is due on the anniversary date -- but the usual Ts & Cs state within 2 months ... most firms seem to treat it as a surprise at the last moment though.
Waitingforship
by Waitingforship » Sun Oct 01, 2017 4:11 pm
If it helps. I just had mine. I refused to do it online and I sent them my I & E as an excel spreadsheet and electronic pdfs of my last 6 bank statements by email. They responded within a week saying no change to the payments I was making. It is almost 12 months to the day since they asked for last years.
ashbock123
by ashbock123 » Sun Oct 01, 2017 4:22 pm
Ok cool so didn't ask for wage slips or anything as I get paid weekly
ashbock123
by ashbock123 » Sun Oct 01, 2017 6:36 pm
Sounds easier to do with paperwork and send the statements bit easier how many months statements do they want and usually send the expensive that I started with if haven't changed
Foggy
Forum Expert
Contact