PayPlan

Get expert opinion. This is the place for new questions to be posted.
196 posts Page 1 of 14

ransonkate

Post by ransonkate » Sun Jan 08, 2012 11:26 am
Hi...Has any one used PayPlan as their IP? If so how do you rate them. I have been paying them for just over 2 years now and apart from them requesting regular payslips I have not had that much contact with them. Just want to see if anyone else out there has good or bad experiences with them. They sent me a yearly statement recently and it shows very little of what I pay actually goes to my creditors....also they do not follow up the annual reviews when you send them your income and expediture.
Last edited by ransonkate on Sun Jan 08, 2012 11:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

kallis3

Forum Expert

Post by kallis3 » Sun Jan 08, 2012 11:31 am
Hi and welcome to the forum.

I have been with Payplan for almost four years and have not had a lot of problems with them.

We've always had a letter after our annual review telling us that the payments haven't changed.

Have you signed up to Payplan plus? That will show you exactly how your IVA is running.
Sharing from experiences of dealing with debt
The greatness of a man is not in how much wealth he acquires, but in his integrity and his ability to affect those around him positively.
Bob Marley.
http://kallis3.blogs.iva.co.uk

ransonkate

Post by ransonkate » Sun Jan 08, 2012 11:34 am
Yes I have signed up but I find it never to be updated for my IVA. Example is my current budget is last years and not the one I sent through last September!
May I ask if you have had a change of case officer recently?

kallis3

Forum Expert

Post by kallis3 » Sun Jan 08, 2012 11:35 am
We've had two in the last month!!!
The greatness of a man is not in how much wealth he acquires, but in his integrity and his ability to affect those around him positively.
Bob Marley.

ransonkate

Post by ransonkate » Sun Jan 08, 2012 11:40 am